The World’s Hottest MMA League is returning to where it all started, Las Vegas, Nevada. And this time we’ve held nothing back; putting together the best team in the biz to help broadcast an epic night of fights. Joining us for LFC31: Booty Camp 2 is A.J. Kirsch as host and John Morgan and Ken Hathaway as ring-side commentators.

A.J., a favorite of both fans and fighters, is a multi-faceted wrestling personality that adds a potent mix of professionalism, enthusiasm and class to any program. Embodying an insatiable love for the sport, his stabilizing presence is what a turbulent and drama filled night often needs.

Calling the action from ring-side are MMA pioneers John Morgan and Ken Hathaway. Morgan handles the play-by-play and Hathaway does the color commentary. Delivering keen observations that are infused with on-point-humor that is sure to entertain. Morgan, a native of Dallas, has covered MMA since 2007. He was awarded the title of MMA journalist-of-the-year by his peers in 2009. Along with contributing to various outlets, he is the lead reporter at mmajunkie.com. His counterpart, Ken, is very active in the community, covering MMA for mmajunkie.com and usatoday.com. The LFC is proud to have two stellar professionals call the action ring-side in an event that you won’t want to miss!

Here at LFC, we’re excited for all our fans to be able to check out the hottest MMA action from the safety of their homes. And for the first time ever LFC is offering viewers the opportunity to gift 30% of their PPV ticket price to the fighter of their choice. You can even select A.J., John or Ken!

LFC31: Booty Camp 2 | Streaming Live Tuesday, March 23rd
PPV Starts 7PM PT / 10PM ET | Free Weigh-ins 6PM PT / 9PM ET
Free for VIP Members

$19.99 PPV Tickets

ORDER NOW