Lingerie Fighting Championships – MMA Like You’ve Never Seen It Before! 2017-06-24T23:35:21+00:00

LFC 23: Guilty Pleasures

July 8th at 8pm CT (local) / 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Event Starts In

0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Live from Soccer Nations KC

Kansas City, KS


VIDEOS

TRENDING TOPICS

LFC 23: Guilty Pleasures

LFC 23: Guilty Pleasures July 8 at 9pm ET / 8pm CT (local) / 7pm MT / 6pm PT Event Starts In Live from Soccer Nations KC Kansas City, KS Featuring some of [...]

Help Alijah Butler pick a Nickname for her LFC debut!

Alijah Butler will be making her LFC and professional MMA debut at LFC23: Guilty Pleasures on July 8 in Kansas City. But she can't do it without a nickname so once again we're turning to [...]

LFC23: Guilty Pleasures – July 8th in Kansas City

Lingerie Fighting Championships announced today it has signed a three event deal with TC Enterprise Solutions that will see the controversial MMA league hold events in Kansas City, Dallas and Miami. The first of the [...]

Lingerie Fighting Championships Inks Lingerie Sponsor

Lingerie Fighting Championships announced today it has signed a sponsorship agreement with Lingerie of Las Vegas who will become the league’s title sponsor as well as the exclusive lingerie provider [...]

Lingerie Fighting Championships Goes Hollywood

Lingerie Fighting Championships announced today that several of their fighters will be appearing in an upcoming feature film called ‘Gladiatrix: Crescent Moon’. The movie is set in 200AD and [...]

Lingerie Fighting Championships Announce Retirement of Champion Feather Hadden

Undisputed Champion Feather ‘The Hammer’ Hadden has officially retired from the sport she loves as a result of injuries sustained at LFC22 in October. "We are very sad to see the end of Hadden’s reign,” [...]

Lingerie Fighting Championships Level Suspensions and Discipline Following LFC22

Las Vegas, NV – February 16, 2017 - - Lingerie Fighting Championships, Inc. (“LFC”) (OTC Pink:BOTY) announced today that Prez Maxine Frost has leveled several suspensions and warnings for infractions that occurred at LFC22 in [...]

Lingerie Fighting Championships Signs Broadcast Deal With Brazil’s GloboSat

Las Vegas, NV – December 29, 2016 - - Lingerie Fighting Championships, Inc. (“LFC”) (BOTY) announced today that it has signed an agreement with GloboSat to broadcast LFC events in Brazil. "We are very excited [...]

WWW.LINGERIEFC.COM MMA LIKE YOU'VE NEVER SEEN IT BEFORE!

EVENTS

LFC 24: EUROBASH

June 5th, 2017|Comments Off on LFC 24: EUROBASH

Bratislava, Slovakia Thursday, November 10 @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT     Fight Card Teri ‘Feisty Fists’ London 1-2 Muay Thai 5’3” / 108lbs Orlando, Florida (USA)   VS Violeta ‘Dark Force’ Sunic 0-0 [...]

LFC 23: Guilty Pleasures

June 1st, 2017|Comments Off on LFC 23: Guilty Pleasures

LFC 23: Guilty Pleasures July 8 at 9pm ET / 8pm CT (local) / 7pm MT / 6pm PT Event Starts In Live from Soccer Nations KC Kansas City, KS Featuring some of [...]

LFC 22: Costume Brawl

June 10th, 2016|Comments Off on LFC 22: Costume Brawl

4 Bears Casino & Lodge New Town, ND Friday, January 13, 2017 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT PURCHASE NOW  Fight CardWinner  Loser MethodRoundStacey 'Full Contact' Lents 0-0 Kick Boxer 5’10” / 185lbs Fargo, ND VSKarly [...]

LFC 21: Naughty ‘n Nice

May 5th, 2016|Comments Off on LFC 21: Naughty ‘n Nice

Date: Saturday August 12 Time: 7pm PST / 10pm EST Venue: Robinson Rancheria Resort & Casino Location: Upper Lake, CA (Nice, CA)

FACEBOOK

SPONSORS

Lingerie-of-Las-Vegas

mind engine

multivisionmedia

HIP

ProAMBelts